Deleting users


The stock management system makes it easy to delete users from the sales and warehouse management system. You must have Admin access rights to add or delete user accounts from the inventory control software.

  • From the top menu bar of the stock control program select SettingsOptions and click the User tab in the dialogue box that opens.
  • Select the name of the user to be deleted from the User Name drop down menu in the User form of the warehouse and invoice management program.
  • Click the Delete button.